Contact the PTSO:

President: Trina Jonas
Vice President: Liz Whitehorn
Treasurer: Chris Loyd
Co-Treasurer: Brenda Plowman
Secretary: Angela Hanrion
Asst Secretary:  Karen Montgomery
Fundraising/Fun Run: Melissa Gulbrandsen (Chair)
Mary Benson; Jenn Burgeson
Gator Gear: Emily Wright (Chair)
Farraah Albright; Jennifer Nielson
Restaurant Night:  Laura Mason
Art Masterpiece: Heather Torriente; Lisa Funk
Yearbook: Karen Frarer
Box Tops/Campbell's Lables: Megan Clarkson, Anna Bloxham
School Cents/Shoparoo: Jackie Sellers
Teacher 1st Day Lunch: Jenn Daniels
Teacher Conference Luncheon Fall: Brenda Plowman
Teacher Appreciation Week: Ashley Kelly
Teacher Luncheon Last Day of School: Karen Broadbent
Sponsorships: Georginz Corona
Santa Workshop: Hillary Armstrong; Angie Wagner
Valentine Grams: Cindy Willardson
Father/Daughter Dance: Jackie Sellers
Faculty Advisors - Nancy Hannigan, Sabrina Rollins

Contact the PTSO 

Please send in Box Tops, Campbell's Labels, and Tyson labels and Coke Reward Codes with your children to give to their teacher. Classroom labels and codes will be counted monthly and an end of the year party will be awarded to the two classrooms that collect the most throughout the year. Thanks for your continued support to Greenfield!
Amazon Referral Program


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.