Contact the PTSO 
Webpage:  Greenfield Gators PTSO 

President: Trina Jonas
Vice President: Liz Whitehorn
Treasurer: Chris Loyd
Co-Treasurer: Hillary Armstrong
Secretary: Angela Hanrion

Fundraising/Fun Run: Melissa Gulbrandsen (Chair); Mary Benson

Gator Gear:
 Janelle Lewis (Chair); Lizzie Thayn

Restaurant Night:  Sarah Green; Robyn AragonRobyn Aragon

Art Masterpiece:
Heather Torriente (Chair); Lisa Funk

Karen Frarer

Box Tops/Campbell's Lables:
Lauren Mason

School Cents/Shoparoo:
Jackie Sellers

eacher 1st Day Lunch: Jenn Daniels

Teacher Conference Luncheon Fall:
Angie Wagoner

Teacher Appreciation Week:
Emily Wight (Chair); Farrah Albright

Teacher Luncheon Last Day of School:
Sarah Green

Ashley Kelly

Santa Workshop:
Hillary Armstrong; Karen Broadbent

Valentine Grams:
Marie Miller

Father/Daughter Dance:
Jackie Sellers (Chair); Maggie Hirt

Muffins with Moms: Taylor Rushing (Chair); Marie Miller

Social Media: Katie Wilkins

Photographer: Melissa Maxwell; Terresa Martin

Parent Room Rep: Farrah Albright

Harkins Coordinators: Geri Broadbent (Chair); Ashby Hatch

Faculty Advisors - Nancy Hannigan, Sabrina Rollins

Please send in
Box Tops, Campbell's Labels, and Tyson labels and Coke Reward Codes 
with your children to give to their teacher.

Classroom labels and codes will be counted monthly
and an end of the year party will be awarded to the two classrooms
that collect the most throughout the year.

Thanks for your continued support to Greenfield!

Amazon Referral Program
PTSO Bylaws
Disclaimer: The information contained in the external links from this website are offered as helpful sites for students/parents and do not necessarily reflect the opinions or viewpoints of the Gilbert Unified School District and its employees. In addition, we are not responsible for the beliefs of the aforementioned websites nor take any responsibility for their content.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.